JUST BEFORE SUNSET ON THE AEGEAN AND BEFORE THE STORM (Photography)

INTRODUCTION

So how do you get around WordPress structural shortcomings? Well, here on my phone, where I do EVERYTHING, I cannot access ANY saved categories beyond the letter C. WordPress KNOWS they exist. It tells me so every time I try to use them. It just won’t let me see or use them. But I wrote them, dammit! 

Must be really, really stingy.

In fact, the last category I can access is: “CONTEMPORARY PSYCHIATRIC APPROACHES”

 Geez. 

Thus one must improvise. One must stay as close to the letter A as possible. Then append other names to it. 

WHO would have ever thought being American would be a handy nomenclature for writers and artists!

But enough silliness for now, for there are dark clouds simmering below this line. 

THE MONTAGE


Leave a Reply

