Dylan On Friday

. . . Still pretty sure FOREVER YOUNG is my favorite song of yours. 
. . . Pretty sure my favorite moment during your concert in Baltimore was when you parodied yourself. Yeah. Pretty sure. 

I don’t worship people. I don’t worship gods. I worship dogs. 

. . . It’s, like, I wanna finish an exciting movie I began watching last night, but I can’t stop listening to you. Like that. 
. . . And though I probably SHOULD be charging my phone, I want it near me, near my heart, touching me, listening to you . . .

Just another Sunday with Dylan . . .

Leave a Reply

