Letter to BMW, North America, is it?  What is it exactly?  I keep forgetting. 

Have NO idea how BMW will respond to my request to replace the vehicle, since this is no longer the vehicle I purchased, and that occurring in less than 6 months,and the incident of the flat in South Bend, INDIANA at 4:00AM. And the days it took BMW to get a replacement tire from California, the absolutely most horrible customer service.  And from my brief hopping around there are plenty of pissed-off BMW customers. However, I have no time for them. 

The …

consensus of several others who are knowledgeable about such cars is that …

the car is totaled. 
My heart is shattered. 

I am crushed. 

It was one-of-a-kind. 

Leave a Reply

