Wait a minute. Why in the the world would I cut his name in half?

Who am I kidding?

So. 

While rubbing my guilt today until it shined, I realized what a huge error I had made. Not only that. I had gone totally amnesiac with a name. A Bizzaro experience.  (Plus) I made it vanish so well that no one had an inkling of who we were actually with – or that something indeed had vanished, since it was too fleeting, the first time around. 
Sincerely. 

 my apologies. 
There is no Lance. 

Only Lancelot. 

In this story.  

Leave a Reply

