The Apologist. Sort of …

It’s not like I knew where I would end up. I was clueless. All I knew is I had to write. So I kept writing. Lots of crap. I wandered in circles. 

What does this mean?

I wondered and wondered. 
The conclusion became increasingly clear to her. It was rubbish.

 Fuck. Not again?  Do I really have to start from the Beginning? 


You do. Actually. 
Ugh. 

So I kept at it. I was slower than a mile. No doubt nothing or no one could challenge my tenacity.
 I was committed
I would never give up. 

But I truly have no idea what happened. I’m as lost as you are!
How should I know I would have unlimited amounts of venom in my pen?
Please …

Forgive me. 

Leave a Reply

