What Freedom Looks Like To Me (Photography)

Yesterday was a monumental day for me. And so my friend, Jessica, and I celebrated in an appropriate fashion. I danced. I balanced on a precarious wall. I saw beautiful and convoluted versions of Nature. –

JESSICA AND I   JESSICA DOES THE “BETTY” POSE. 

   HANGING OVER THE EDGE OF A PICNIC TABLE

  REFLECTIONS. CLOUDS ABOVE AND BELOW LETTING MY HAIR HANG

  THE WALL ON A LAKE

  THE IMPERFECT ARABESQUE 

   LOOKING UPWARD

  SAYING GOODBYE TO THE PAST

  

Finally. 
 

2 thoughts on “What Freedom Looks Like To Me (Photography)

Leave a Reply

