Determining What Each Day Feels Like

Yesterday, it was Friday. All day long. George told me it was Thursday. And I told George … “That may be true, George. But it still feels like Friday to me.”

So since it felt like it was Friday, I was all excited because George got tickets to see Dylan in Baltimore on Saturday night. (I suppose my super power of time projection was in gear then) and that would be tomorrow!

How cool!

When I woke up today, I was so glad it was not Saturday. I was all wrong about Friday yesterday.

Today, all I wanna do is sit and watch the cinematic streets of Baltimore from my window and daydream from my perch on the second floor.

That’s about it.

3 thoughts on “Determining What Each Day Feels Like

Leave a Reply

