The Difference Between The Crazy Ones and The Normal One

By now I’m sure most have detected a certain shift here.

The same title keeps popping up but with something different under it.

And this one only adds to the confusion.

(This is totally fucking awesome.

I hate tags and categories but I find titles irresistible and am at the mercy of their whim. So now I just look out the window at interesting things across the street and scroll up and down the list and randomly pick a category.

I love it.)

Thus.
Welcome to my new world of Categories.

IMG_2421.JPG

4 thoughts on “The Difference Between The Crazy Ones and The Normal One

Leave a Reply

