Instant Recall

(I can’t believe what just happened.  I went to publish my post and WordPress said I was not authorized.  This is the kind of crap I don’t like!)

It was about books.  The Extinction of Books.  I predict they will not be extinct because as we speak people are writing them everywhere.  The Things We Could Not Say On The Internet, The Things We Did Not Say On The Internet. 

Um.  Yeah.

Something about wondering how far I would have progressed if I had been encouraged to write as a child.  And that’s when I brought Andy in:

(I suppose that’s why or just that when Andrew was 5 I bought him a sketch book and you should see where he is at 23.)

Instead I felt neglected as a child.  It was as though my mother didn’t love me.  She did.  She just didn’t understand me.  And I just don’t know.  I’ll always keep on wondering whether she loved me, or not.  But since she died —  It’s hard to get over that.

And something about Ann Arbor.  When I could’ve moved there but didn’t.

So as you can see my instant recall is not very good.

But for some reason I remember the tags!

THIS SUCKS.

Leave a Reply

